Q: How do I delete content (blog, video, etc)

A: Use the Delete button in Edit mode

You simply go into Edit mode on the page using the Edit tab when you are viewing it,  and then at the bottom of the page, next to the Submit button click the Delete button. Finally, when a confirmation screen comes up, select Yes confirm that you really want to delete.

You may only delete and edit content that you have created.

You4ia! Site Updates and Status

Contact List Importer for Invite

in

This is a really cool feature to quickly get your friends playing with you on You4ia!

The contact list importer is available from the Invite Form and works with most mail systems.

Please send feedback if you find an email provider that is not importing properly.

 

Thank you

The You4ia!-Twitter Connection is Now Available

You may now post to yourTwitter account through You4ia! You may also sign in to You4ia! using your Twitter credentials. You can now Tweet all your You4ia! blogs, videos, and testimonials. Here's how!

  • To set up your Twitter account within You4ia! go to the Twitter section of account edit and enter your Twitter username and password. Once entered, everything you post on You4ia! will be Tweeted. The email address you use for Twitter does not have to match the address you use for You4ia! (but it can).
  • To log on with Twitter, click the Login with Twitter link at the bottom of the sign-on form. If you are already logged into Twitter, you won't have to enter your password.
  • If you don't want to Tweet a specific posting, just unclick the checkbox labeled "Announce this post on Twitter" when you create your post, and your post will not be Tweeted.
  • If you no longer want to Tweet any of your posts, you may remove your Twitter account by visiting the Twitter section of account edit again and deleting your Twitter account link.

Tweeting your blogs is a great way to let your friends know what is happening on You4ia!